Customer Service



Lena Edington

Customer Service Representative

Conway, Arkansas

ledington@preferredmedical.com



Jami Bickers

Customer Service Representative

Conway, Arkansas

jbickers@preferredmedical.com



Calie Domokos

Customer Service

Representative  

Conway, Arkansas

cdomokos@preferredmedical.com

               
               





Sarah White

Customer Service Representative

Waco, Texas

swhite@preferredmedical.com




Melanye Reed

Customer Service Representative

Waco, Texas

mreed@preferredmedical.com


Sales



Susan French

Sales Representative

Conway, Arkansas

sfrench@preferredmedical.com



Joe Church

Sales Representative

Conway, Arkansas

jchurch@preferredmedical.com



Nikki Owen

Sales Representative

Conway, Arkansas

nowen@preferredmedical.com



Steve Davis

Sales Representative

Conway, Arkansas

sdavis@preferredmedical.com



Mitch Deskins

Sales Representative

Waco, Texas

mdeskins@preferredmedical.com



               



Distribution



Alan Arnold 

Inventory Control Specialist

Conway, Arkansas

aarnold@preferredmedical.com




Mike Kingsbury

Receiving Team Leader

Conway, Arkansas

mkingsbury@preferredmedical.com



Luke Bell

Shipping Team Leader 

Conway, Arkansas

lbell@preferredmedical.com

               



 



Administration



Sean Kearns 

Warehouse & Transportation Manager

Conway, Arkansas

skearns@preferredmedical.com



Cheney Rodgers

Controller

Conway, Arkansas

crodgers@preferredmedical.com



Lauren Reynolds

Marketing & Web Master 

Conway, Arkansas

lreynolds@preferredmedical.com



Jeni Lowry

Rebate Specialist

Conway, Arkansas

jlowry@preferredmedical.com



Ron Nelson

IT Specialist

Conway, Arkansas

rnelson@preferredmedical.com



Jay Piscacek

Branch Manager

Waco, Texas

jpiscacek@preferredmedical.com



Kristi Massey

Purchasing Manager

Conway, Arkansas

kmassey@preferredmedical.com



Mallory Lanford

Executive Assistant

Conway, Arkansas

mlanford@preferredmedical.com



David Hicks

General Manager & COO

Conway, Arkansas

dhicks@preferredmedical.com




Todd Ross

President & CEO

Conway, Arkansas

tross@preferredmedical.com